Important News

Logo image

November 2019 Comet Newsletter

Fri, 11/08/2019 - 1:51pm

The November issue of the CMS Comet Newsletter is now available.
Logo image

October Comet Newsletter

Fri, 10/04/2019 - 11:05am

Read the October issue of the Comet Newsletter!
Logo image

CMS Named a 2019 National Blue Ribbon School!

Thu, 09/26/2019 - 6:34pm

More information on CMS being named a 2019 National Blue Ribbon School!
Logo image

September 2019 Comet Newsletter

Tue, 09/10/2019 - 9:40am

Sept. 2019 issue of the Comet newsletter
Logo image

Back to School Night Information

Mon, 09/09/2019 - 2:57pm

Information regarding the schedule of Back to School Night on Thursday, September 12 beginning at 5:45 pm.
Logo image

Congratulations to CMS 8th grader, Saketh Sundar!

Tue, 06/04/2019 - 1:33pm

Congratulations to CMS 8th grader, Saketh Sundar, for being one of eight co-winners of this year's Scripps National Spelling Bee!
Logo image

April Comet Newsletter

Wed, 04/10/2019 - 1:34pm

The April issue of the student created Comet newsletter is attached. Happy reading!
Logo image

March Comet Newsletter

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 1:33pm

The March issue of the student created Comet newsletter is attached. Happy reading!
Logo image

February Comet newsletter

Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:17pm

The February issue of the student created Comet newsletter is attached. Happy reading!
Logo image

6th Grade Information Night Slideshow

Fri, 01/25/2019 - 11:23am

Open the attached link to see the slideshow presented at the 6th Grade Information Night!

Pages