School Staff

Administration

Kim Scaife | Principal | Kim_Scaife@hcpss.org
Felicia Bond | Assistant Principal | Felicia_Bond@hcpss.org
Kristen Adkins | Teachers' Secretary | kristen_adkins@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teachers' Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org
Kim Caldwell | Principal's Secretary | kim_caldwell@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Beth Barkley | Math | beth_barkley@hcpss.org
Margaret Brothman | GT Research | margaret_brothman@hcpss.org
Jessica Gilbert | Reading Specialist | jessica_gilbert@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Stephanie King | Math /Team Leader | Stephanie_King@hcpss.org
Pam Ladson | Social Studies | pamela_ladson@hcpss.org
Bill Moffitt | Science | william_moffitt@hcpss.org
Ann Mulhollen | Reading Modules | ann_mulhollen@hcpss.org
Laura Puryear | ELA | Laura_Puryear@hcpss.org
Mary-Anne Venginickal | ESOL Teacher | mary-anne_venginickal@hcpss.org
Chelsie Wilkerson | ELA | chelsie_wilkerson@hcpss.org
Haley Yorks | Science /Theatre | haley_yorks@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Donna Elliott | Math | Donna_Elliott@hcpss.org
Kathy Kolesar | Science | katherine_kolesar@hcpss.org
Pat Madden | Science /Team Leader | pat_madden@hcpss.org
Cathi McNees | ELA | catherine_mcnees@hcpss.org
Dan Puryear | ELA | daniel_puryear@hcpss.org
Sophie Scopelliti | Math | sophia_scopelliti@hcpss.org
Todd Wright | Social Studies | todd_wright@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Jane Albert | Science | jane_albert@hcpss.org
Graig Brubaker | Math | graig_brubaker@hcpss.org
Ron Capurso | Science /Team Leader | ron_capurso@hcpss.org
Beth Ceglia | Social Studies | elizabeth_ceglia@hcpss.org
Jay Farmer | Social Studies | jay_farmer@hcpss.org
Debbi Holihan | ELA | deborah_holihan@hcpss.org
Linda Pieplow | ELA | linda_pieplow@hcpss.org
Barbara Scheetz | Math | barbara_scheetz@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Hannah Avery | Art | hannah_avery@hcpss.org
Kim Berndt | FACS | Kimberly_berndt@hcpss.org
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education | ariston_de_leon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health | sheri_earle@hcpss.org
Mindy Raglin | PE/Health | melinda_raglin@hcpss.org
Jerome Taylor | Physical Education | jerome_taylor@hcpss.org
Suzy Vo | Physical Education | suzanne_vo@hcpss.org
Louis West | Art/Team Leader | louis_west@hcpss.org | Website

World Languages

Amber Gilligan | World Language | Amber_Gilligan@hcpss.org
Mary Lasher | World Language | mary_lasher@hcpss.org
Betsy Silvestri | World Language | elizabeth_silvestri@hcpss.org

Music

Allen Leung | Orchestra | allen_leung@hcpss.org
Brent Flinchbaugh | Band | Brent_Flinchbaugh@hcpss.org
Caroline Marcotte | Chorus | Caroline_Marcotte@hcpss.org

Special Education

Robin Bregman | Special Education /Team Leader | robin_bregman@hcpss.org
Liz Budge | Special Education Teacher | elizabeth_budge@hcpss.org
Ian Pope | Special Education Teacher | ian_pope@hcpss.org
Doug Ripley | Special Education Teacher | douglas_ripley@hcpss.org
Srilatha Bandaru | Paraeducator | srilatha_bandaru@hcpss.org
Kathy Cheyne | Paraeducator | kathy_cheyne@hcpss.org
Mehrnoush Ghorbanali | Student Assistant | Mehrnoush_Ghorbanali@hcpss.org
Dilek Keskin | Paraeducator | dilek_keskin@hcpss.org
Georgia Lewis | Paraeducator | georgia_lewis@hcpss.org

ESOL/Speech/Reading

Jessica Gilbert | Reading Specialist | jessica_gilbert@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | camille_holly@hcpss.org
Mary-Anne Venginickal | Mary-Anne_Venginickal@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Margaret Brothman | GT Research | Margaret_Brothman@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jean Audain | Social Worker | jean_audain@hcpss.org
Amanda Channel | School Psychologist | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hunt | School Counselor A-K | stephanie_hunt@hcpss.org
Jo Anne Norton | School Counseling Secretary | jo_anne_norton@hcpss.org
Julie Prince | School Counselor L-Z | Julie_Prince@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org
Angela Williams | Data Clerk | angela_williams@hcpss.org

Media

Catherine Mairs | Media Specialist | Catherine_Mairs@hcpss.org
Pallavi Raol | Media Paraeducator | pallaviba_raol@hcpss.org

Math Specialist

Elissa Schuyler | Math Specialist | elissa_schuyler@hcpss.org

Health Services

Megan Seaman | Cluster Nurse | megan_seaman@hcpss.org | 410-313-5610

Custodial Staff

Artishia Hammond | Day Chief | artishia_hammond@hcpss.org
Tony Webb | Night Chief | anthony_webb@hcpss.org
Nieisha Holland | Nieisha_Holland@hcpss.org
Grafton Howard | grafton_howard@hcpss.org
Kevin Routh | kevin_routh@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Carol Grice | carol_grice@hcpss.org
Ye Yau | ye_yau@hcpss.org