School Staff

Administration

Karim Shortridge | Principal | Karim_Shortridge@hcpss.org
Peter Gaylord | Assistant Principal | peter_gaylord@hcpss.org | 410-313-7057
Kim Naecker | Principal's Secretary | kim_naecker@hcpss.org
Kristen Adkins | Teachers' Secretary | kristen_adkins@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teacher's Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Debbi Holihan | English / Team Leader | dholihan@hcpss.org
Beth Barkley | Math - 7th Grade / Reading - 6th Grade | bbarkley@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies - 6th Grade / Music - 7th Grade | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Stephanie King | Math | Stephanie_King@hcpss.org
Bill Moffitt | Science - 6th Grade / Health - 7th Grade | william_moffitt@hcpss.org | Science Canvas Page
Laura Puryear | English | Laura_Puryear@hcpss.org
Joan Shepherd | Social Studies | joan_shepherd@hcpss.org
Betsy Silvestri | Math - 6th Grade / World Language - 7th Grade | elizabeth_silvestri@hcpss.org | Website
Sandy Vinje | Science | svinje@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Pat Madden | Science / Team Leader | pat_madden@hcpss.org
Beth Barkley | Math - 7th Grade / Reading - 6th Grade | bbarkley@hcpss.org
Melinda Campbell | Science | mcampbell@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Donna Elliott | Math | Donna_Elliott@hcpss.org
Amy Fitzpatrick | Reading | afitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies - 6th Grade / Music - 7th Grade | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Linda Pieplow | English - 7th & 8th Grade | lpieplow@hcpss.org
Dan Puryear | English | dpuryear@hcpss.org
Mark Vinje | Social Studies - 7th & 8th Grade | mvinje@hcpss.org
Todd Wright | Social Studies | twright@hcpss.org | Website

Eighth Grade Team

Jane Albert | Science | jane_albert@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Eric Granahan | Math | egranahan@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Kolesar | Science | katherine_kolesar@hcpss.org | Website
Cathi McNees | English / ELA Seminar | catherine_mcnees@hcpss.org
Linda Pieplow | English - 7th & 8th Grade | lpieplow@hcpss.org
Emily Savopoulos | Social Studies | esavopoulos@hcpss.org
Barbara Scheetz | Math | barbara_scheetz@hcpss.org
Mark Vinje | Social Studies - 7th & 8th Grade | mvinje@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Kim Berndt | FACs | Kimberly_berndt@hcpss.org | Canvas
Matt Boggs | Orchestra | matthew_boggs@hcpss.org
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education / GT Seminar | adeleon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health / GT Seminar | sheri_earle@hcpss.org
Amy Fitzpatrick | Reading | afitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Brent Flinchbaugh | Band | Brent_Flinchbaugh@hcpss.org | Website
Caroline Marcotte | Chorus | Caroline_Marcotte@hcpss.org
Jerome Taylor | Physical Education | jtaylor@hcpss.org | Website
Suzy Vo | Physical Education | suzanne_vo@hcpss.org | Website
Louis West | Art | lwest@hcpss.org | Website

World Languages

Amber Gilligan | World Languages | Amber_Gilligan@hcpss.org
Mary Lasher | World Language | mary_lasher@hcpss.org | Website
Betsy Silvestri | Math - 6th Grade / World Language - 7th Grade | elizabeth_silvestri@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Gilda Andonian | Paraeducator | Gilda_Andonian@hcpss.org
Karen Dorsey | Paraeducator | Karen_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Chris Eacho | Special Education Teacher | Chris_Eacho@hcpss.org
Jody Frey | Paraeducator
Mehrnoush Ghorbanali | Student Assistant | Mehrnoush_Ghorbanali@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | camille_holly@hcpss.org | Website
Ann Mulhollen | Ann_Mulhollen@hcpss.org
Dawn Roberts | TE
Josh Sydnor | Special Education / Math Seminar | joshua_sydnor@hcpss.org | Website
Roula Zureick | Paraeducator | rzureick@hcpss.org | Website

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education / GT Seminar | adeleon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health / GT Seminar | sheri_earle@hcpss.org

Media

Christine Borden | Media Paraeducator

ESOL

Leslie Schnebly | ESOL | Leslie_Schnebly@hcpss.org

Student Services

Amanda Channel | Psychologist | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Julie Prince | Guidance Counselor | Julie_Prince@hcpss.org
Erin Shurtleff | Guidance Counselor | Erin_Shurtleff@hcpss.org
Angela Williams | Data Clerk | angela_williams@hcpss.org
Ruth Williams | Guidance Secretary | rwilliams@hcpss.org

Health Services

LeeAnn Pazulski | Cluster Nurse | leeann_pazulski@hcpss.org | 410-313-5610

Custodial Staff

Mr. Williams | Day Chief
Ms. Savoy | Night Chief
Mr. Matthews | Custodian
Mr. Routh | Custodian
Mr. Dorsey | Custodian

Cafeteria

Ye Yau