School Staff

Administration

Karim Shortridge | Principal | Karim_Shortridge@hcpss.org
Kim Scaife | Assistant Principal | Kim_Scaife@hcpss.org
Kim Caldwell | Principal's Secretary | kim_caldwell@hcpss.org
Kristen Adkins | Teachers' Secretary | kristen_adkins@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teachers' Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Debbi Holihan | English / Team Leader | dholihan@hcpss.org
Beth Barkley | Math - 6th & 7th grade/Math Seminar | bbarkley@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Stephanie King | Math | Stephanie_King@hcpss.org
Bill Moffitt | Science - 6th Grade / Health - 7th Grade | william_moffitt@hcpss.org | Science Canvas Page
Laura Puryear | English | Laura_Puryear@hcpss.org
Pam Ladson | Social Studies | pamela_ladson@hcpss.org
Haley Yorks | Science | haley_yorks@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Pat Madden | Science / Team Leader | pat_madden@hcpss.org
Beth Barkley | Math - 6th & 7th grade/Math Seminar | bbarkley@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Donna Elliott | Math | Donna_Elliott@hcpss.org
Dan Puryear | English | dpuryear@hcpss.org
Todd Wright | Social Studies | twright@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsie Wilkerson | English | Chelsie_wilkerson@hcpss.org
Kathy Kolesar | Science | katherine_kolesar@hcpss.org | Website
Jay Farmer | Social Studies | jay_farmer@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Jane Albert | Science | jane_albert@hcpss.org
Beth Ceglia | Social Studies | elizabeth_ceglia@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Eric Granahan | Math | egranahan@hcpss.org | Website
Cathi McNees | English / ELA Seminar | catherine_mcnees@hcpss.org
Linda Pieplow | English | lpieplow@hcpss.org
Emily Savopoulos | Social Studies | esavopoulos@hcpss.org
Barbara Scheetz | Math/Team Leader | barbara_scheetz@hcpss.org
Ron Capurso | Science | ron_capurso@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Kim Berndt | FACs | Kimberly_berndt@hcpss.org | Canvas
Matt Boggs | Orchestra | matthew_boggs@hcpss.org
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education | adeleon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health | sheri_earle@hcpss.org
Brent Flinchbaugh | Band | Brent_Flinchbaugh@hcpss.org | Website
Caroline Marcotte | Chorus | Caroline_Marcotte@hcpss.org
Jerome Taylor | Physical Education | jtaylor@hcpss.org | Website
Suzy Vo | Physical Education | suzanne_vo@hcpss.org | Website
Louis West | Art/Team Leader | lwest@hcpss.org | Website
Caitlin Gilbert | Music | caitlin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Gage Trawick | Phys Ed/Health | gage_trawick@hcpss.org
Ann Mulhollen | Reading | Ann_Mulhollen@hcpss.org

World Languages

Amber Gilligan | World Language | Amber_Gilligan@hcpss.org
Mary Lasher | World Language | mary_lasher@hcpss.org | Website
Betsy Silvestri | World Language | elizabeth_silvestri@hcpss.org | Website
Pennie Kerr | World Language | pennie_kerr@hcpss.org

Special Education

Gilda Andonian | Paraeducator | Gilda_Andonian@hcpss.org
Chris Eacho | Special Education Teacher | Chris_Eacho@hcpss.org
Mehrnoush Ghorbanali | Student Assistant | Mehrnoush_Ghorbanali@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | camille_holly@hcpss.org | Website
Josh Sydnor | Special Education / Reading Seminar | joshua_sydnor@hcpss.org | Website
Roula Zureick | Paraeducator | rzureick@hcpss.org | Website
Robin Bregman | Special Education Team Leader | robin_bregman@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Budge | Special Education Teacher | elizabeth_budge@hcpss.org
Kathy Cheyne | Paraeducator | kathy_cheyne@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Margaret Brothman | GT Research | Margaret_Brothman@hcpss.org

Media

Jody Frey | Media Paraeducator | jody_frey@hcpss.org
Catherine Mairs | Media Specialist | Catherine_Mairs@hcpss.org

ELL

Theresa Buffat | theresa_buffat@hcpss.org

Student Services

Amanda Channel | School Psychologist | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Julie Prince | School Counselor L-Z | Julie_Prince@hcpss.org
Erin Shurtleff | School Counselor A-K | Erin_Shurtleff@hcpss.org
Angela Williams | Data Clerk | angela_williams@hcpss.org
Jo Anne Norton | School Counseling Secretary | jo_anne_norton@hcpss.org

Health Services

LeeAnn Pazulski | Cluster Nurse | leeann_pazulski@hcpss.org | 410-313-5610

Custodial Staff

Artishia Hammond | Day Chief | artishia_hammond@hcpss.org
Julia Savoy | Night Chief | julia_savoy@hcpss.org
Kevin Routh
William McAfee
Grafton Howard

Cafeteria

Ye Yau | ye_yau@hcpss.org
Carol Grice | carol_grice@hcpss.org